<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Starkdigital: fake web shop</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/</link>
	<description>and I mean it</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 09 Jan 2009 22:53:57 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: D</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/#comment-135748</link>
		<dc:creator>D</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 24 Aug 2007 12:12:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/#comment-135748</guid>
		<description>www.terralvp.com IS a fake website..
i tried to order the Canon EOS 400D camera, and the price seemed to good to be true... and obviously it was...
so do NOT use that website !!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.terralvp.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.terralvp.com</a> IS a fake website..<br />
i tried to order the Canon EOS 400D camera, and the price seemed to good to be true&#8230; and obviously it was&#8230;<br />
so do NOT use that website !!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: CE</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/#comment-118582</link>
		<dc:creator>CE</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jul 2007 20:12:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/#comment-118582</guid>
		<description>Does anybody have any experience with www.terralvp.com, where they advertise with the Canon EOS 400D   18-55 lense (only €399)?
Also fake???

Best regards
CE</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Does anybody have any experience with <a href="http://www.terralvp.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.terralvp.com</a>, where they advertise with the Canon EOS 400D   18-55 lense (only €399)?<br />
Also fake???</p>
<p>Best regards<br />
CE</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: be-funk</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/#comment-23377</link>
		<dc:creator>be-funk</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Nov 2006 22:00:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/starkdigital-fake-web-shop/#comment-23377</guid>
		<description>Thanks for posting this informtion. I do not shop for expensive photographic material. But this could be a threat to commercial shops made by individuals who do not master design, such as myself.

Very much appreciated.

By the way, if you are in Brussels this w-e I am playing at the bank on Saturday.

Peace
be-funk</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for posting this informtion. I do not shop for expensive photographic material. But this could be a threat to commercial shops made by individuals who do not master design, such as myself.</p>
<p>Very much appreciated.</p>
<p>By the way, if you are in Brussels this w-e I am playing at the bank on Saturday.</p>
<p>Peace<br />
be-funk</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.312 seconds -->
