<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The popular Canon 400D</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/the-popular-canon-400d/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/the-popular-canon-400d/</link>
	<description>and I mean it</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Nov 2009 21:45:03 +0100</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Starkdigital: fake web shop &#124; blog.forret.com</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/the-popular-canon-400d/comment-page-1/#comment-23072</link>
		<dc:creator>Starkdigital: fake web shop &#124; blog.forret.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Nov 2006 14:39:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/the-popular-canon-400d/#comment-23072</guid>
		<description>[...] While writing my previous post on the Canon 400D camera, I came across a site that advertises one such camera at &#8364;380 - without shipping costs. The 30D they sell for &#8364;480 and the professional 5D for &#8364;1400. At a respectable online shop like Foto Konijnenberg, those prices are &#8364;739, &#8364;1199 and &#8364;3139, respectively. So is this too good to be true? Yes indeed, it is! Uk-based(?) webstore DexDigital.co.uk (gone, but resurrected as MobiTeh.co.uk, EastElectronics.co.uk, Gonex.co.uk, AnviDirect.co.uk, cxMusic.co.uk, wMusic.co.uk, aigars.co.uk, orvisinc.co.uk and StarkDigital.co.uk) has given this concept a new, and far more sinister, twist. Read on to learn how the scam works. (from heim.ifi.uio.no) [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] While writing my previous post on the Canon 400D camera, I came across a site that advertises one such camera at &euro;380 &#8211; without shipping costs. The 30D they sell for &euro;480 and the professional 5D for &euro;1400. At a respectable online shop like Foto Konijnenberg, those prices are &euro;739, &euro;1199 and &euro;3139, respectively. So is this too good to be true? Yes indeed, it is! Uk-based(?) webstore DexDigital.co.uk (gone, but resurrected as MobiTeh.co.uk, EastElectronics.co.uk, Gonex.co.uk, AnviDirect.co.uk, cxMusic.co.uk, wMusic.co.uk, aigars.co.uk, orvisinc.co.uk and StarkDigital.co.uk) has given this concept a new, and far more sinister, twist. Read on to learn how the scam works. (from heim.ifi.uio.no) [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joris</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/the-popular-canon-400d/comment-page-1/#comment-23047</link>
		<dc:creator>Joris</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 27 Nov 2006 13:20:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2006/11/the-popular-canon-400d/#comment-23047</guid>
		<description>I must confess...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I must confess&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.578 seconds -->
