<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: .eu domain speculation</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/</link>
	<description>and I mean it</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Nov 2009 21:45:03 +0100</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Piotr</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/comment-page-1/#comment-80227</link>
		<dc:creator>Piotr</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 31 Mar 2007 06:41:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/#comment-80227</guid>
		<description>I received the exact same email 4 days ago. I ignored it and another one came in 2 days later.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received the exact same email 4 days ago. I ignored it and another one came in 2 days later.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/comment-page-1/#comment-54174</link>
		<dc:creator>David</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Feb 2007 03:03:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/#comment-54174</guid>
		<description>Hmmm. I have a very similarly worded offer for my site. Guess I&#039;ll just hit the delete button on this...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hmmm. I have a very similarly worded offer for my site. Guess I&#8217;ll just hit the delete button on this&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/comment-page-1/#comment-44297</link>
		<dc:creator>John</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Feb 2007 13:37:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/#comment-44297</guid>
		<description>Actually XSS.RO has more than 43485 .eu domains as of January.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Actually XSS.RO has more than 43485 .eu domains as of January.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Peter</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/comment-page-1/#comment-38745</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 21 Jan 2007 21:53:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/#comment-38745</guid>
		<description>&lt;blockquote&gt;&quot;Kurt Janusch&quot; or &quot;KJ&quot; who has registered a lot of .eu
domains which took advantages of the legitimate and
reputable domain names and business trademarks of
other people and companies, that is, without rights or
legitimate interest in the domain names.

&quot;Kurt Janusch&quot; is a clever &quot;domain thief&quot;, probably
worse than Jeff Burgar or John Zuccarini. So far
he/she is still freely roaming somewhere in Europe.
He/she should be put in jail where he/she belongs.

&quot;Kurt Janusch&quot; may not be a real name, he/she is using
a multitude of fictitious organization/company names
in his/her illicit cybersquatting business, and he/she
is using different email addresses. Likely &quot;Kurt
Janusch&quot; is illegally operating with accomplices in
Europe.

&quot;Kurt Janusch&quot; is hiding his/her &quot;stolen domains&quot; or
&quot;hijacked domains&quot; (e.g. FORRET.eu) in Romania at the
computer servers &quot;NS1.XSS.RO&quot; and &quot;NS2.XSS.RO&quot;.

These cyber squatting servers &quot;NS1.XSS.RO&quot; and
&quot;NS2.XSS.RO&quot; are owned and operated by:

Danila Mircea Dumitrescu
Str. Av. Colfescu, nr. 95
Teleorman, 0700 Alexandria
Romania

Direct Email: venatir@xss.ro
Alternate Email: danilamircea@yahoo.com

Danila Mircea Dumitrescu of Romania is using the
company name &quot;Xtreme Security Systems&quot;.

Danila Mircea Dumitrescu knows the name &quot;Kurt
Janusch&quot;.

The email &quot;kj@25h.org&quot; is often used by &quot;Kurt Janusch&quot;
in his/her registration of the &quot;stolen domains&quot; or
&quot;hijacked domains&quot;. The email system of &quot;25h.org&quot;
coincidentally is also owned and operated by Danila
Mircea Dumitrescu of Romania.

Hoping the above information would be of help to you
in catching the cybersquatter of &quot;FORRET&quot;.
&lt;/blockquote&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<blockquote><p>&#8220;Kurt Janusch&#8221; or &#8220;KJ&#8221; who has registered a lot of .eu<br />
domains which took advantages of the legitimate and<br />
reputable domain names and business trademarks of<br />
other people and companies, that is, without rights or<br />
legitimate interest in the domain names.</p>
<p>&#8220;Kurt Janusch&#8221; is a clever &#8220;domain thief&#8221;, probably<br />
worse than Jeff Burgar or John Zuccarini. So far<br />
he/she is still freely roaming somewhere in Europe.<br />
He/she should be put in jail where he/she belongs.</p>
<p>&#8220;Kurt Janusch&#8221; may not be a real name, he/she is using<br />
a multitude of fictitious organization/company names<br />
in his/her illicit cybersquatting business, and he/she<br />
is using different email addresses. Likely &#8220;Kurt<br />
Janusch&#8221; is illegally operating with accomplices in<br />
Europe.</p>
<p>&#8220;Kurt Janusch&#8221; is hiding his/her &#8220;stolen domains&#8221; or<br />
&#8220;hijacked domains&#8221; (e.g. FORRET.eu) in Romania at the<br />
computer servers &#8220;NS1.XSS.RO&#8221; and &#8220;NS2.XSS.RO&#8221;.</p>
<p>These cyber squatting servers &#8220;NS1.XSS.RO&#8221; and<br />
&#8220;NS2.XSS.RO&#8221; are owned and operated by:</p>
<p>Danila Mircea Dumitrescu<br />
Str. Av. Colfescu, nr. 95<br />
Teleorman, 0700 Alexandria<br />
Romania</p>
<p>Direct Email: <a href="mailto:venatir@xss.ro">venatir@xss.ro</a><br />
Alternate Email: <a href="mailto:danilamircea@yahoo.com">danilamircea@yahoo.com</a></p>
<p>Danila Mircea Dumitrescu of Romania is using the<br />
company name &#8220;Xtreme Security Systems&#8221;.</p>
<p>Danila Mircea Dumitrescu knows the name &#8220;Kurt<br />
Janusch&#8221;.</p>
<p>The email &#8220;kj@25h.org&#8221; is often used by &#8220;Kurt Janusch&#8221;<br />
in his/her registration of the &#8220;stolen domains&#8221; or<br />
&#8220;hijacked domains&#8221;. The email system of &#8220;25h.org&#8221;<br />
coincidentally is also owned and operated by Danila<br />
Mircea Dumitrescu of Romania.</p>
<p>Hoping the above information would be of help to you<br />
in catching the cybersquatter of &#8220;FORRET&#8221;.
</p></blockquote>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Clopin</title>
		<link>http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/comment-page-1/#comment-37660</link>
		<dc:creator>Clopin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Jan 2007 11:36:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.forret.com/2007/01/eu-domain-speculation/#comment-37660</guid>
		<description>&quot;We have your kid&quot;
Or indeed, as you put it, the mafia. You what part scares me the most? He (or she) asks to write back if you are interested in the offer, or, and here it comes, if you have something else in mind! Sounds like sexual favors could do the trick as well :p</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>&#8220;We have your kid&#8221;<br />
Or indeed, as you put it, the mafia. You what part scares me the most? He (or she) asks to write back if you are interested in the offer, or, and here it comes, if you have something else in mind! Sounds like sexual favors could do the trick as well :p</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 1.317 seconds -->
